Commonwealth Scholarship 2019

The Minister of State, Minister of Higher Education announces to the general public and prospective applicants that the Commonwealth Scholarship Commission (CSC) in the United Kingdom is offering 27 postgraduate scholarships under the Commonwealth Scholarship and Fellowship Plan in the United Kingdom tenable from October 2020.
The scholarship is offered under six (06) themes (dornains):
– Science and technology for development ;
– Strengthening health systems and capacity ;
– Promoting global prosperity ;
– Strengthening global peace, security and governance ;
– Strengthening resilience and response to crises ;
– Access, inclusion and opportunity.
The awards may be in any of the following categories :
– One year taught Master’s at an eligible UK institution;
– Three years doctorate programme.
Post Navi

Enregistrer un commentaire

0 Commentaires

Ad Code

Responsive Advertisement